top of page
Search

Importance of Referrals and How To Help Them Succeed Online


Importance of Referrals and How To Help Them Succeed Online


This video is a follow up video after I posted my video on "Why I Stopped Promoting Automatic Bitcome." I got a lot of mix responses from that but when I actually received a video from where I was being made fun of my voice and roasted basically on my decisions to stop promoting Automatic Bitcome. If you want to watch that video then, click here.


I know I hit a sensitive spot because as of right now Automatic Bitcome is paying. People don't want to hear the opinion that someone thinks its not a good idea to not promote it but let me explain my decisions in more detail.


When you have programs online such as HYIPs and BitConnect which I talked about in this video. These companies survive on one method and that is the new money coming in from new members. Its how these companies function.


So when you have someone promoting these kind of sites and you get a referral. That referral will throw in their money and expect to at least get their profits. That referral will have not learned any new skills to push them forward. All it will teach them is to go after the wrong opportunities. I did this for a while myself. I was set on programs that would make me rich. That is the wrong mindset. For example here are a few of those opportunities I was part in the past.


BitConnect

I was a part of one of the biggest scams just like everyone else. I also came late to the party. I believe I came in a year after its been around. So all the videos online had 4 big sponsors I didn't put in a lot but I basically lost all the money that I put in and was left with nothing and no knowledge to help me push forward.


Revenue Shares


Revenue Shares did teach me something. I didn't understand Bitcoin going in but I was a part of one called My Paying Crypto Ads which made me understand how Bitcoin did work. It also got me out of my shell and when I started getting results, I got over my fear of making videos and from that point I started making videos and got more comfortable doing it. So it helped in those senses.


Much like every site out there. All of them ran and closes doors. I was left with loosing my profit and never getting back my R.O.I because you become greedy into compounding your money.


That's why I don't promote these opportunities anymore. I'm not going to have someone sign up under me and loose their income that they put in. I would rather create a follow of people that want to learn how to make money online the right way.


The right way is to give your subscriber/referrals some kind of value and not to use them for a commission. I struggled a lot in the beginning but if you are the kind of person that teaches your referral to going after shiny ball syndrome, then they will never learn how to be successful online. They will just keep loosing money and set out to blame someone when the company closes.


Steps Into Having A Better Relationship With Your Referrals:


  • Start Building A List and Communicate With Your Leads on A Daily Bases

  • Create A YouTube Channel With Valuable Content That Will Help Them Become Successful

  • Build Website With Content Package Full Of Content of Resources That Will Help Solve A Problem or Is A Tool To Improve Their Online Business


 

Resources:


Create Free Website without a Wordpress Blog.


Start Building Your List

bottom of page