top of page
Search

Bitcoin Is $3,886. Is Now A Good Time To Buy?


Is now a good time to buy Bitcoin?



Today is March 10th 2019 and what I want to do is kind of go over the numbers and answer the question if now is a good time to buy Bitcoin?


That answer is different for everyone. It depends on your budget and how long your willing to HODL the coin. Now, me personally, any time is a good time to buy. The only advice I can give you is don't buy when the bull run happens, accumulate as much as you can before the bull run happens.


When does the next bull run happen?


No one really has the answer to that. We can make guesses but no one really knows when it will happen. Many people believe it will happen before the Bitcoin Halving. For more information on that, click here and see how much time is left before the next halving


So let's look at some number of how much you can accumulate at today's price.


  • 1 Bitcoin = $3,886.11

  • 0.5 Satoshi = $1,943.05

  • 0.25 Satoshi = $971.52

  • 0.10 Satoshi = $388.61

  • 0.05 Satoshi = $194.30

  • 0.01 Satoshi = $38.86


So the good thing about Bitcoin is we don't have to buy 1 whole coin. We can buy fractions of a coin and depending on your budget. I remember when I first learned about Bitcoin and it was around the $700 range. I didn't understand it, so I passed up on it. Because I didn't understand it, that cost me future gains at those prices. I would have a lot more Bitcoin now if I understood it back then. So I know what it is like looking at these numbers and ignoring them.


Taking it from experience. Having Bitcoin at the price it is today is a bargain because it won't be stuck at these numbers forever. Especially, with bigger names getting there hands on accumulating more. Remember, there is only a 21 million will ever be mined, so for me these are good prices to start accumulating Bitcoin. Bitcoin might drop and it might go up. All I know is, it won't stay at these prices forever. Get some now before it's too late!!



bottom of page